2017 Season Schedule

preseason

GAME 1 Thursday, Aug. 10 | 7pm
Philadelphia Eagles

GAME 2 Saturday, Aug. 19 | 6:30pm
at Washington Redskins

GAME 3 Saturday, Aug. 26 | 8pm
at Denver Broncos

GAME 4 Thursday, Aug. 31 | 6pm
Los Angeles Rams


home games

GAME 1 Sunday, Sept. 10 | 3:25pm
Seattle Seahawks

GAME 3 Sunday, Sept. 24 | 3:25pm
Cincinnati Bengals

GAME 4 Thursday, Sept. 28 | 7:30pm
Chicago Bears

GAME 7 Sunday, Oct. 22 | 12pm
New Orleans Saints

GAME 9 Monday, Nov. 6 | 7:30pm
Detroit Lions

GAME 11 Sunday, Nov. 19 | 12pm
Baltimore Ravens

GAME 13 Sunday, Dec. 3 | 12pm
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

GAME 16 Sunday, Dec. 23 | 7:30pm
Minnesota Vikings

All times are central.

Accommodations

You may be near the Northwoods, but you won’t be roughing it. Sophisticated lodging meets stalwart style at LODGE KOHLER. Spacious and well-appointed with views that would make the football gods weep, all 144 guest rooms and suites feature custom-designed KOHLER® bathrooms and signature bath and beauty products from Kohler Waters Spa.

guest room

Whether you prefer tree-lined streets, the excitement of Titletown Plaza or Lambeau Field’s architecture, we offer guestrooms with a number of captivating views.

 

the LAMBEAU CORNER SUITE

If you came to Green Bay to see the mystique of Lambeau, our Corner Suite, with awesome views of the stadium and Titletown, will give you plenty to look at.

 

the TERRACE SUITE

Lambeau Field is a sight to behold from our Terrace Suites which include a ground-floor terrace complete with lounge and dining furniture, a fire pit and gas grill. They have private access within 100 yards of a stadium seat.

 

the SKYLINE SUITE

The living room of our Skyline Suite offers a prime view of Lambeau Field and is the only suite on our top floor.


GAME DAY RESERVATIONS

All home game lodging rates will start at $438 for single occupancy and $463 for double occupancy with a two-night minimum. Room reservations for Packer home games are completed with our helpful staff to ensure your experience with LODGE KOHLER on game days is unforgettable. Please contact reservations at 888-456-4537.